Friday, July 9, 2010

U.S. Women's Open - Day Two

The USGA Women's Open is taking place this weekend at the Oakmont Country Club. Here are your last five winners of this tournament:

2009: Eun-Hee Ji (S. Korea)
2008: Inbee Park (S. Korea)
2007: Cristie Kerr (USA)
2006: Annika Sorenstam (Sweden)
2005: Birdie Kim (S. Korea)

No comments:

Post a Comment