Monday, December 9, 2013

It's Almost Time for Kentuckian of the Year

Don't forget we will be naming our Kentuckian of the Year in the next few weeks.  Here are the last three winners of this prestigious award:

2010:  Rand Paul (Bowling Green)
2011:  John Calipari (Lexington)
2012:  Darius Miller (Maysville)

Who will it be this year?  I will say only that 2013 has been a banner year for Kentucky, and that we have many strong candidates.

No comments:

Post a Comment